Spencer Cook is searching for the Meaning of Life, but time is running out. He is searching for love, and time is running out. He is frantically searching for a girl, lost somewhere out in a cold winter storm, and time is running out.

Lucky for him, courage changes everything.
Follow Spencer through a magical, whirlwind Christmas vacation full of adventure, romance, and intense personal growth. When you finish, your perspective of Life and Christmas will change forever.

Courage, Love and the Meaning of Christmas provides a complete guide to the Meaning of Life hidden between the lines of a magical, engaging, page-turning, thrilling novel packed with laugh-out-loud, cry-along, and shout-for-joy moments.

The original version of this popular holiday story spent two years in Amazon.com’s top 200 rankings and earned a reputation as an engaging and difficult-to-put-down book.

You’ll also enjoy the sequel, The Perfect Gift, packed with more surprises, insights, and moments that will make you want to stand up and shout “Hooray!”

160 pages.

Ordering information:

Order direct from the printer ($7.99)

Order from Amazon.com ($7.99)

Order on Amazon Kindle ($2.99)

Order direct from UofLIFE.com (on sale: $7.99 $5.99)

Also order the sequels, The Perfect Gift and The Art of Heart
Combo Deal: get Courage, Love and the Meaning of Christmas PLUS The Perfect Gift for only $15.98 $8.99!




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.