A Fall from Heaven WAS the intended name of third and final book of the Courage, Love and the Meaning of Christmas trilogy until it was published as The Art of Heart.

Like our ChristmasNovels Facebook page to be notified of any additional Christmas book news.

New for 2012, The Art of Heart is the long-awaited sequel to Courage, Love and the meaning of Christmas and The Perfect Gift. This 268-page high-altitude conclusion to the trilogy is packed with more adventure, insights, romance, plot twists, just like the first two books. In the end, all loose ends get tied up, but it keeps you guessing right up to the last page!

Spencer has had a rough year (since book two, The Perfect Gift, ended), but gets a surprise phone call one Thursday night, and by the next evening, he finds himself a thousand miles away in hopes of getting another shot at redemption and happiness.

As with other books in the series, between the lines you will enjoy profound insights made simple. This time some of the themes include beauty, love, individuality, and conquering codependency.

Many events in this book are based on a true events.

More information on ChristmasNovels.com

Order from Amazon.com:
Kindle Version: bit.ly/christmas3
Paperback Version: bit.ly/christmas3book
Order through PayPal ($10.99):

And order the first two books from these options:

Book One: Courage, Love and the Meaning of Christmas

Order from Amazon.com ($7.99)

Order on Amazon Kindle ($2.99)

Order direct from UofLIFE.com (on sale: $7.99 $5.99)

Book 2: The Perfect Gift

Order from Amazon.com ($7.99)

Order on Amazon Kindle ($2.99)

Order direct from UofLIFE.com (on sale: $7.99 $5.99)

Combo Deal: get Courage, Love and the Meaning of Christmas PLUS The Perfect Gift for only $15.98 $8.99!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.